IKEA Reading Presents The Wonderful Cinema Evening

A trip to the cinema is always a hit with the litlles ones! And sometimes an hour or so of quiet shopping time is a hit with the adults! Why not combine the two?!

Each week we host 2 cinema evenings in SMÅLAND, our free instore crèche for 3-10 year olds. Please note: Your email address reserves the space for 1 child. Each additional child is then counted as a guest.

Tue 2nd Apr- Tarzan (U) 1 hour 28 min

Wed 3rd Apr- The Last Mimzy (PG)* 1 hour 36 min

Thu 4th Apr- The Journey to Dinosaur Island 2 (PG)* 1 hour 22 min

Tue 9th Apr- The Rescuers (U) 1 hour 17 min

Wed 10th Apr- Up (U) 1 hour 36 min

Thu 11th Apr- Hop (PG)* 1 hour 48 min

Tue 16th Apr- Peter Rabbit (PG)* 1 hour 35 min

Wed 17th Apr- Shaun the Sheep (U) 1 hour 10 min

Thu 18th Apr- Duck Duck Goose (PG)* 1 hour 30 min

Tue 23rd Apr- Mr Beans Holiday (PG)* 1 hour 25 min

Wed 24th Apr- Enchanted (PG)* 1 hour 340min

Thu 25th Apr- Holes (PG)* 1 hour 50 min

Tue 30th Apr- A Bugs Life (U) 1 hour 35 min

 

* All these films are rated PG. You will be asked to fill in a permission form on arrival. Tinies will be with the children throughout the film.


Tuesday 23 April, 2019 - 17:00 PM

Time: From 17:00 PM to 19:00 PM, 2 hours
Where: SMÅLAND Crèche
Places: 3 places left



Wednesday 24 April, 2019 - 17:00 PM

Time: From 17:00 PM to 19:00 PM, 2 hours
Where: SMÅLAND Crèche
Places: 6 places left



Thursday 25 April, 2019 - 17:00 PM

Time: From 17:00 PM to 19:00 PM, 2 hours
Where: SMÅLAND Crèche
Places: 12 places left



Tuesday 30 April, 2019 - 17:00 PM

Time: From 17:00 PM to 19:00 PM, 2 hours
Where: SMÅLAND Crèche
Places: 9 places left