IKEA Reading Presents The Wonderful Cinema Evening

A trip to the cinema is always a hit with the little ones! And sometimes an hour or so of quiet shopping time is a hit with the adults! Why not combine the two?!

Each week we host 2 cinema evenings in SMÅLAND, our free instore crèche for 3-10 year olds.

Please note: Your email address reserves the space for 1 child. Each additional child is then counted as a guest.

Thursday 19th April - The Dinosaur*
Tuesday 24th April - The Good Dinosaur
Thursday 26th April - Pete's Dragon (2016)*
Tuesday 1st May - Sleeping Beauty
Thursday 3rd May - The Reluctant Dragon
Tuesday 8th May - Lilo and Stitch
Thursday 10th May - G Force*
Tuesday 15th May - Flubber
Thursday 17th May - The Cat From Outer Space
Tuesday 22nd May - The Shaggy Dog
Thursday 24th May - The Emperor's New Groove
Tuesday 29th May - Lady and the Tramp
Thursday 31st May - Inspector Gadget
Tuesday 5th June - 101 Dalmatians
Thursday 7th June - 102 Dalmatians
Tuesday 12th June - Honey, I Shrunk the Kids
Thursday 14th June - Honey, I Blew Up the Kids
Tuesday 19th June - Meet the Robinsons
Thursday 21st June - Big Hero 6

* All films are certifcate U with the exception of The Dinosaur, Pete's Dragon (2016) and G Force which is PG. You will be asked to fill in a permission form on arrival. Tinies will be with the children throughout the whole film.
 


Live Lagom - Get Growing Workshop

Are you looking to live a more sustainable life? "Lagom" is simple Swedish philosophy that means 'just the right amount'. We can strike a healthy balance with the world around us without having to make extreme changes, and without denying ourselves the things we love.

Join us for our Get Growing Workshop, and see how to grow a garden that can cut down your weekly shop, and have fresh ingredients at your fingertips. This workshop will help those with small living spaces to flex their green fingers, introducing our Hydroponics range as well as simple solutions to get the whole family growing whatever your time and space.

Join us on:
Monday 23rd at 7pm-8pm
Friday 27th at 6pm-7pm